Gettin’ some… love

On Valentines Day, I’d like to share about giving and receiving gifts.  Gifts to me are all about love and sharing it.

This first post is about receiving love. Later, in my full post, I will share about giving love.

I received a text this AM from someone very dear to my heart, saying “Go to mistaspoz.com and listen to the sex and candy remix.” http://www.mistaspoz.com/media/. This song, which we shared together and often laughed about, always brings a smile to my face. This “gift”, especially on Valentines day, is absolutely perfect. I couldn’t ask for more. Showing the love can take some creativity when it comes to really understanding how we can show another person that we “get” them.  And in the end of the day, this is the only thing we ever really need. 

Since this post is about receiving love, I’d like to share my appreciation for someone who always knows how to show it.

With love, lots of respect, and a lil’ extra love (just in case you missed it the first time),

AshCee

One thought on “Gettin’ some… love

Leave a Reply

